Early screenings for the Dark Knight!

by

On July 23rd, in several screens across the UK and Ireland, there will be early screenings of the Dark Knight.

Now, I say across Ireland, I mean Cork and Dublin. The Cork Omniplex and several screens in Dublin are showing the movie early. Now, Iam absolutely brimming with excitement over this movie, but I’m not entirely sure that these showings will be in the bigger screens. Although you will get a limited edition poster for the movie, I can’t help but feel that waiting 2 extra days (or one and a few hours if, like me, you are catching a midnight showing) is going to present the film on a larger and more fitting screen.

I could be very wrong in my assumption, but for those of you who just need to see The Dark Knight (and trust me, I’m one of you), just contact one of the cinemas with this offer to find out more. Empire Magazines website has the complete list of cinemas with the offer.

And I will pay good money for that poster 😛

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

