Imperial Creed vs The IPC

by

I think I should make it clear to clarify our positions on this site. Basically I will be posting primarily about console gaming and occasionally about gaming outside the realm of computers (read: RPGs and CCGs). My good friend will probably focus more on PC gaming.

We both will invariably post about the movies we see too as we are both big movie buffs.

Now there wil be crossover, but I think it’s important to show where we’ll both be coming from.

Now that the introductions are well and truly out of the way, on with the gaming!

One Response to “Imperial Creed vs The IPC”

  1. ImperialCreed Says:

    Well put, my partner in crime. Now, on with the show!

Leave a Reply

