My Name is Bruce! Updated with DVD info

by

We here at The Irish Gamers are big Bruce Campbell fans. I’d go so far as to say I’m obsessed but let’s not go there. But there’s good news and bad news for those of you who share the feeling that this man is awesomeness personified. The good news is that Campbells eagerly-anticipated new flick “My Name is Bruce” is finally coming across the Atlantic. The bad news is that it’s limited release meaning it’s unlikely to hit Irish shores. 

BUT, I’m not going to let that stop me! I’ve managed to score a ticket to the late night screening in London which will be introduced by the man himself! If you want a ticket then get booking. Here is the link for the cinema to get your tickets.

For those less inclined to go travelling for their movies (i.e. most people that are not me) The DVD will be released on 3rd March.

Hail to the King baby!

 

 

Tags: ,

Leave a comment